Specialist Dental Group - Dental Clinic in Singapore

ЧЕЛЮСТНО-ЛИЦЕВАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ

Челюстно-лицевая хирургия – раздел стоматологии, который использует хирургические методы лечения заболеваний, травм и повреждений головы, шеи, лица, челюстей, а так же твердых и мягких тканей челюстно-лицевой области.

Стандартные челюстно-лицевые процедуры включают в себя удаление зубов (в том числе удаление зубов мудрости), удаление зубов у пациентов с другими заболеваниями/диагнозами, зубные имплантаты, пересадку костной ткани, операции по коррекции уздечки языка и диагностику и лечение кист и опухолей.

Стандартные челюстные операции включают в себя реконструктивную хирургию для коррекции ортодонтических проблем, которые не могут быть вылечены с помощью брекетов, а так же хирургию для коррекции структуры лица и челюстей, в том числе и врожденные состояния, такие как заячья губа и волчья пасть.

Челюстно-лицевые хирурги тесно работают с другими специалистами, такими как стоматологи-ортопеды, ортодонты, пародонтологи и детские стоматологи.

Наш челюстно-лицевой хирург

Доктор Хо Кок Сен
: ЧЕЛЮСТНО-ЛИЦЕВОЙ ХИРУРГИИ
: Singapore
: 1997

ЧЕЛЮСТНО-ЛИЦЕВЫЕ ПРОЦЕДУРЫ

Награды и достижения

dental clinic singapore

Bronze Award
Singapore HEALTH Award
2014

dentist in singapore

Best Healthcare Experience
Singapore Experience Awards 2012

dentist singapore

Winner, "Promising Brands"
Singapore Prestige Brand Award 2011

ABOUT ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery is the branch of dentistry that uses surgical methods to correct diseases, injuries and defects in the head, neck, face, jaws and the hard and soft tissues of the oral and maxillofacial area.

Common oral surgical procedures includes extraction of teeth, including wisdom teeth surgery, dental extractions for medically compromised patients, placement of dental implants, bone grafting, tongue tie surgery , and diagnosis and treatment of cysts and tumours.

Common jaw surgery procedures include reconstructive surgery to correct orthodontic problems that cannot easily be treated with braces, and surgery to correct the structure of the face and jaw including congenital conditions such as cleft lip and cleft palate.

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons also work closely with other specialists such as prosthodontists, orthodontists, periodontists and paedodontists to ensure a comprehensive and seamless approach to your dental treatment.

OUR ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEON

Dr Ho Kok Sen
Field : Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Training : Singapore
Qualified Since : 1997

Dr Debbie Hong
Field : Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Training : Singapore
Qualified Since : 2005

ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY PROCEDURES

Our Awards & Achievements

dental clinic singapore

Bronze Award
Singapore HEALTH Award
2014

dentist in singapore

Best Healthcare Experience
Singapore Experience Awards 2012

dentist singapore

Winner, "Promising Brands"
Singapore Prestige Brand Award 2011